Reviews for Taste Bar-Macy’s Bakery Cafe


 

What can I say other than I’m a regular among regulars at the Taste Bar. I love it here! I always get the Turkey sandwich with muenster  and cheddar cheeses.

I also pair my delectable sandwich (which I substitute on sourdough) with a mandarin chicken salad, and let me tell you this is the best part!! The salad is always so fresh and crisp made almost completely traditional however, this salad adds a freshly made sweet bacon crisp finish! A fantastic way to complement and end a lunchtime or mid afternoon craving, even better after a retail therapy moment. To conclude I go all end and leave with a freshly made chocolate cookie made from the best fresh ingredients Macy’s has to offer. To say the least, I indulge my pallet from beginning to end when dining at the Taste Bar and with reasonable prices, who could blame me? 😉

Category:Food Bakeries Bakeries

Macy’s Downtown Plaza 414 K St
Sacramento, CA 95814
Neighborhood: Downtown

(916) 444-3333

Price Range:$5-10.00  Accepts Credit Cards:Yes

 
Leave a Reply

