“UP ALL NIGHT” with Lorie Ozobiani


music

Wassup everyone! I am so excited to be apart of the KSSU family. I truly wish I joined sooner!  But this is my last semester here at Sac State so I’m going to have to go out with a bang!  With that being said, my show is called “Up All Night” and it airs every Tuesday night at 10pm on kssu.com.  As a college student, I have spent countless days pulling all nighters due to homework, partying, kickbacks, studying, group projects, work, internships etc.  I literally used to live off Rockstar Energy drinks! So it only seemed right to name my show “Up All Night”.

I want everyone to tune into my show because along with the great music I will play, I will also give you my take on the latest celebrity and entertainment news.  The type of music I play varies from alternative/indie, reggae, hip-hop, and electronica, it just depends on my mood.  I definitely encourage my listeners to interact with me and let me know what it is they want to hear as well. Call in during my show at 916-278-3666  to request a song! I will mention my Twitter name (@LorieKssu) a lot during my shows so feel free to follow me and interact.

Everyone should listen to my show because I will soon be having guests, as well as interviews for my listeners.  I also plan on creating discussion topics for listeners to call in and chat with me on a specific topic I bring up for the day.  This is my first semester doing this, but I’m sure ideas will flow in to me as I go…so make sure you tune in!

Tune in on kssu.com Tuesday nights at 10 pm!

Leave a Reply

